See or cancel your subscriptions. How exactly to see or cancel subscriptions on your own iPhone, iPad, or touch that is iPod

See or cancel your subscriptions. How exactly to see or cancel subscriptions on your own iPhone, iPad, or touch that is iPod

Manage your subscription to Apple musical, Apple News+, Apple Arcade, Apple TV+, Apple television networks, or subscriptions you enrolled in in a software.

About canceling a subscription

  • Many subscriptions automatically restore unless you cancel them.
  • You can keep using the subscription until the next billing date if you cancel.
  • You might lose access to content immediately if you cancel during a trial period.

At least 24 hours before the trial ends if you signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and you don’t want to renew it, cancel it.

Canceling subscriptions is somewhat various in Israel, Southern Africa, and Turkey. Find out about unique circumstances for those national nations and areas.

Just how to see or cancel subscriptions in your iPhone, iPad www.flirt.reviews, or touch that is iPod

  1. Start the Settings software.
  2. Touch your name.
  3. Touch Subscriptions. (if you do not see «Subscriptions,» touch «iTunes & App Store» rather. Then touch your Apple ID, tap View Apple ID, register, scroll down seriously to Subscriptions, and faucet Subscriptions.)
  4. Touch the registration you want to handle. Do not start to see the registration you are trying to find?
  5. Touch Cancel Subscription. The subscription is already canceled and won’t renew if you don’t see Cancel Subscription.

See or cancel subscriptions on your own Mac

    subscriptions

    Manage your subscription to Apple musical, Apple News+, Apple Arcade, Apple TV+, Apple television networks, or subscriptions which you enrolled in in a application.

    About canceling a subscription

    • Many subscriptions immediately restore unless you cancel them.
    • In the event that you cancel, you are able to keep utilizing the registration before the next payment date.
    • If you cancel during an effort duration, you may lose use of content straight away.

    At least 24 hours before the trial ends if you signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and you don’t want to renew it, cancel it. (más…)